AngelaMariex3's Art Journal

Art made by and made for AngelaMariex3

23 December 1988
External Services:
Hello. :) I'm 19 years old, and Married. I've been married for 2 years (since I was 17) and been with my husband for 4 years. He is into arts and crafts too, so it makes an even stronger relationship for us.

I have two gorgeous kitties. One has been with us since she was 8 weeks old, and she is now 8 months old. The other has been with us since she was 3 weeks old, as we rescued her. She is now 14 weeks and doing amazing. I love both my girls to death, and spoil them rotten!

I became a first time aunt on Sept 12th, to my gorgeous niece! I'm always looking for baby girl stuff to work on her album with. Her name is Aleana Lynn, and is my little "Peanut".

I am a smoker, however I try not to smoke near my art supplies. I just thought I would let you know, in case there are some allergies or any other concern regarding this.

I have just began making ATC's the beginning of 2008. Before that, I was heavily into scrapbooking - but have yet to finish my wedding scrapbook, weird huh? After getting into ATC's, this past month I have recently gotten into Chunky Book pages, Inchies, Twinchies, Rolos, and personal profile cards.

I love the vintage style, therefor love ephemera, old photos, old dictionary pages, etc. I am a faerie lover, so also love all faerie type photos.

I mainly do collage and digital art, but am always trying to expand my abilities. I just made my first attempt at drawing, and can hopefully add that to my list of things I do